Discografia - As Friends Rust

The Fists Of Time
1. Home Is Where The Heart Aches
2. Encante
3. Ruffian
4. When People Resort To Name Calling
5. Broken Brain

God Hour/6-song EP
1. Half Friend Town
2. Like Strings
3. Fire On 8th And 3rd
4. Coffee Black
5. Scapegoat Wets The Whistle
6. Operation

As Friends Rust/Discount [Split CD]
1.The First Song on the T Yape You Make Her - As Friends Rust
2 Portrait of a Cigarette - Discount
3. History Is History - Discount
4. Home Is Where the Heart Aches - As Friends Rust

Won(Doghouse 020)

1. We On Some Next Level Shit
2. Fourteen Or Sowon
3. Austin, We Have Problem
4. Won't Be The First Time
5. Perfect Strangers
6. Morningleaver
7. Laughing Out Loud
8. This Is Me Hating You
9. Last Call
10. Ten

Young Trophy Band In The Parlance Of Our Times
1. More Than Just Music It's A Hairstyle
2. Most Americanest, The
3. Temporary Living
4. Born With A Silver Spoon Up Your Ass
5. Up And Went
6. Where The Wild Things Were

0 comentarios

Publicar un comentario